The Cleveland Chamber Collective: Music Of America Livestream @ BOP STOP

When: Apr 21, 2021, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

The Cleveland Chamber Collective: Music Of America Livestream @ BOP STOP

On April 21, 2021, at 7 pm, the Cleveland Chamber Collective will present a concert, streamed live from BOP STOP. The program, Music of America, showcases the diversity of style and influence which defines the current American musical landscape. Each individual, with their own personal history and trajectory, strikes out to forge their own musical identity. Each composer teases out color and light from the same strings and piano in a masterful and innovative way, each with their own signature.

The selections being performed this evening include:

  • String Quartet (Ragamala) in 4 mvts. Reena Esmail
  • Convergence for viola and piano, Andrea Clearfield
  • Neutral Objects for string quartet, Yaz Lancaster
  • Lorraine, for viola, cello, and piano, Ty Alan Emerson
  • Kaman Fantasy, for violin and piano, Saad Haddad

A complete program can be found on the Cleveland Chamber Collective's website.

To access the stream please visit BOP STOP's Facebook page at showtime. Although this event is free, donations are appreciated and encouraged and can be made here:

back to calendar


Get the latest updates regarding TMS's status in response to...

Tour Our Preschool (safely!)

Schedule your PERSONAL TOUR (virtual) of our preschool campuses today!...

TMS Receives $1.5M Gift from Anonymous...

Funds will support $8.5M capital campaign that includes second campus...

Sign Up For Email Updates

You’ll be the first to get event reminders and inspiring stories delivered right to your inbox.

No Thanks