Jamey Haddad Quartet Concert And Livestream Night 1 @ BOP STOP

Featuring Jamey Haddad, Leo Blanco, Chris Coles, Kip Reed

When: Aug 12, 2021, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Buy tickets

Jamey Haddad Quartet Concert And Livestream Night 1 @ BOP STOP

Jamey Haddad holds a singular position in the world of jazz and contemporary music. Haddad’s musical voice transcends styles and trends, and the universal quality of his playing has attracted many international collaborations with artists including Yo-Yo Ma, Paul Simon, and Sting. Born of Lebanese descent, he is regarded as one of the foremost world music and jazz percussionists in the United States. He teams up with Leo Blanco on piano, Chris Coles on sax, and Kip Reed on bass to present a concert and livestream.

To access the stream, visit BOP STOP's Facebook page at showtime. Accessing the stream is free but donations are encouraged and appreciated. They can be made here:

BOP STOP bar and kitchen will be open. Mask required to enter.

Individual Ticket: Jamey Haddad Quartet Night 1
back to calendar


Get the latest updates regarding TMS's status in response to...

Tour Our Preschool (safely!)

Schedule your PERSONAL TOUR (virtual) of our preschool campuses today!...

TMS Receives $1.5M Gift from Anonymous...

Funds will support $8.5M capital campaign that includes second campus...

Sign Up For Email Updates

You’ll be the first to get event reminders and inspiring stories delivered right to your inbox.

No Thanks